Wet @ the Niagara Falls

I'm can be a tourist nerd if I want to and I def wanted to see Niagara Falls...since the detour was only like 30min from the highway going back from Toronto to Erie we decided to stop there and so I could take some pics, lol. It was so beautiful to see the falls. I just say WOW...!!!

The parking was 14 dollars...and we did not wanna pay 14 dollars for taking a few pictures and then leave. So we pulled over at a bus stop, took our rain jackets on, ran across the street and took a few pictures...and then all suddenly...*honk Honk*...the bus was coming and an angry person was THIS close to Jenn's car. So we ran back, but couldn't decide who was driving so we ran a lap around the car before getting in. The bus driver must have thought we were complete idiots. So this is us, the two knuckleheads, lol.


Comments

Comment my entry:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0