Toronto shopping

We took off to Toronto to Jenns relatives for 2 days, to see Toronto and do some shopping. Like we didn't shop enough. Anyways, I never been to Toronto so that was nice. And I was planning on sending post cards from Toronto but I forgot...great! First day we went to the big outlet center when it was kinda cold and rainy...then dinner with Jenn's aunt Judith and her husband. That was the best Teriyaki meal I ever had, yummy!

Then the next day we went downtown...and it was kinda sunny...we too the subway and all, big city gals, lol.

I was looking for the store Arizia to get a TNA hoodie...and I found one...a white with the TNA logo on the back in magenta color. I totally love it! And I also had to hit the MAC store to get some of that good make up since it's freakin expensive in Sweden.

While we were in ZARA, we asked a lady if there was any good Sushi place and she recomended AJI SAI. OMG, all you can eat sushi for 10.99 dollar. This sushi place is my second best place I ever been to. San Jose still holds the first place, lol.

From 10.30am to 5.30pm, we were downtown Toronto shopping =)

Oh, and the last stop was at KERNELS, best Popcorn place ever. The ketchup ones are def my favourite. I bought some seasoning to bring back hom to Sweden. Guess I'll be having some popcorn when I get back home.

We stayed at Jenn's cousin Paul and his familys house, great people and so glad I got to meet them. They have the cutest kid, Jackson. Oh my, he can charm anyone. Such a cutie!

People...I'm so F*n broke right now...got 120 dollars in my wallet and that's it! LOL


Comments

Comment my entry:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback

RSS 2.0